Click Here to Donate NowFor Payroll Deduction Donations, Click Here.

Who We Are

Board of Directors, 2017-2018

Jason KillingsworthJason Killingsworth (President)
Lisa Smith 
Martin Vrolyk (Treasurer non voting Board Member for 2017)
Pam Gallant (Community Investment Chair)
Terry Doyle
Jessica Roberts
To be Announced Shortly (Labour Representative)
Rima Rizkallah
Vickey Ducharme (Campaign Chair)
John Girard (First Vice President)
Al McChesney (Second Vice President)
Kathy Sitter
Heather Allen
Richard Kelch
Wendy Murru
Alan Blahey


Campaign Cabinet 2017

2017 Campaign Chair Vicky Ducharme

John Girard
Martin Vrolyk
Rohan Davis
Pierre Soulard
Kathy Sitter
Jane D'Arcy

Community Investment Committee 2017

Pam GallantPamela Gallant - Chair
Laura Black
Jane Beairsto
Gerry Whitcombe
Jerry Vopicka
Steve Stock
Mark Vander Vies

Finance and Audit Committee 2017

Martin Vrolyk
Kathy Sitter
Chris Hawksworth
Bob Dell
Richard Kelch
Wendy Murru
Laura Black
Dave Brown
Pamela Bodkin